Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

I had a great experience at preston toyota. Anthony Bailey was a great salesman and willing to spend whatever time was necessary to review my new Tacoma with me. The truck I wanted wasn't in their inventory but they tracked it down and had it in for me to pick up in no time. I dealt with Chuck for financing and signing of the paperwork he was also very friendly and informative. He went over the warranties and service plans in great detail.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I always have a great experience here at Preston. They are knowledgeable and succeed in getting you in the vehicle of your choice that bet fits your family. Matt was awesome!! I also Enjoyed Chuck he really knows how to work those numbers and explains EVERYTHING so you are comfortable with all this new information.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

They lie to you and try a bait and switch. I've bought 4 cars from them and each time have been treated poorly. Wont go there again Update: Mr. Kevin Preston contacted me and made the deal right no games no bait and switch. Thank you for your considerated help. He went above and beyond to help

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

I actually drove from Tennessee to buy a car here because the price was the lowest I could find. I worked with T Rankin and he made sure everything was smooth and that the car was spotless when I arrived. My only complaint is that not every feature that was advertised was included with the car, but this seemed to be a mistake rather than intentional. Everything else went well and the staff was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 11, 2017
 

Our Camry Service - Very nice waiting rooms. Service person very friendly, keeping us informed about our car while being worked on. The mechanic that worked on our car did a great job.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Nicholas Turco and the management team were GREAT to work with.Nick took over for a guy named T and came out and gave a lot of information on the auto we wanted to purchase, he was VERY helpful through the process. HE IS A SALESMAN unlike the first guy we talked to (T) this guy just wanted to read the tag on the vehicle and then wanted to walk away from us when I was asking him to be a salesman and sell the car to me and we were paying cash. NOT a SALESMAN

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

We are very pleased with the service and professionalism that the Preston Toyota staff and our salesman Keith Cruse showed us with our leasing of a 2017 Corolla, this is our 4th lease from Preston Toyota and we are always happy with the service we receive. We would and do tell friends and family if you are looking for a vehicle go to Preston Toyota. The process of leasing our new Corolla was painless and done with ease! PS-we are loving our new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 5, 2017
 

Service Check - April 2017 - Took my vehicle on time. Sent reminder a day prior to the visit. Fully explained my service report. My customer service rep (Dan) was also observed gently explaining to an older gentleman why they couldn't finish his inspection (customer forget current registration). He patiently explained the legal aspects but encouraged the customer that his vehicle would obtain the inspection sticker as soon as he brought in the proper documentation. Dan was thorough and gentle with his explanation.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

Matt was professional and courteous resulting in a pleasant experience when purchasing our two Toyotas. The PRESTON TOYOTA dealership was also impressive regarding financing and trade-ins. Consider us loyal customers.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review