Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Had a great salesman [T] would recommend Preston to anyone going for second vehicle today

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 

I was very pleased with Preston motors! Keith Cruze was an excellent salesman he made sure I was comfortable with my deal! Brad Cain was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted at a affordable price and payment!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2017
 

I just purchased a kia optima from preston toyota with the help from a great friend named Jordan Smiley. He sold me on the car from start to finish, with being super nice and respectful with handling our sale. He made the process so simple and I drove away with an awesome deal. Very knowledgeable! Thanks again so much for helping me out Jordan!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

There is no other place you need to go when looking for a new or used car to buy or lease.....Preston Motors -PrestonToyota is your place! Wonderful, wonderful staff from the receptionist and beyond her desk. Our sales person Keith Cruse (I have to mention) will go above and beyond to put you into the right vehicle and without realizing it will even stay after hours to help you learn your new vehicle. It's a shame we can only review them with 5 stars when they rightly deserve a thousand and beyond. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2017
 

Jordan Smiley was very accommodating and helpful. Great customer service overall.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 10, 2017
 

My great Toyota experience - I dropped off my car for an inspection and they took got car of me, they fixed my car up great and put new front brakes and rotates and also new wiper blades on my car keeping my car safe to be safe on the road

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2017
 

I am overjoyed with my experience with Preston Toyota! Jordan Smiley was the one who helped me as soon as we walked in and was nothing but kind, helpful, respectful and honest with my budget and needs! I will highly recommend Jordan and Preston Toyota to anyone in the future! Thank you so much for all of your help!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

When I met Matt Sellers up at Preston Toyota I wasn't expecting to buy a car the very same day. But I had a very good experience purchasing my car today and I will enjoy my new car for years to come. Thank You Matt !

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 4, 2017
 

Kris - I've never been in and out so fast and I've been using Prestons service for years! Jamie is fantastic and has such a great attitude and personality!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 31, 2017
 

Service with a smile - People were so helpful and accommodating. I was late for the appointment, so the extra time I waited was entirely reasonable. I appreciate that they didn't make me reschedule.

Read more at Edmunds

 

Leave Us a Review