Our Customers Reviews | Preston Toyota of New Castle
Google Reviews
4.8
1021 Reviews
5
948
4
26
3
5
2
5
1
37
724-948-0747 Now Closed

REVIEWS

4.8
990 reviews
5
927
4
19
3
5
2
4
1
35
Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
5/05/2022 - Google

Rick Ferarri is an outstanding salesman. From the initial phone call to the final sale, he did everything he could to ensure we had a pleasant buying experience. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend giving Rick a call. His integrity, knowledge, and kindness will shine through.

Barry D. Avatar
Barry D.
5/05/2022 - Google

Great service

arthur b. Avatar
arthur b.
4/30/2022 - Google

Good people fast service

Jody Avatar
Jody
4/29/2022 - Google

All of my interactions with the employees at Preston have been positive and professional. They're the best dealership around.

Jeff B. Avatar
Jeff B.
4/29/2022 - Google

This dealership was amazing from start to finish. My salesman Nick was wonderful. I plan on buying my cars and trucks from him.

erica t. Avatar
erica t.
4/18/2022 - Google

Thanks to Becky and the Preston Toyota team for working diligently to fix a recurring problem on my car. Becky made it easy to work around my busy schedule and the problem was finally resolved! Great team, great customer service! Highly recommend!

Len S. Avatar
Len S.
4/14/2022 - Google

I am very pleased with the friendly, courtesy of the staff. The waiting room is always clean.

Nicole E. Avatar
Nicole E.
4/14/2022 - Google

Bought my new car today from Keith Masterson..He was absolutely wonderful an very helpful thru the process..spent 2 days helping me..If ur in need of a car check him out you won’t be disappointed

don e. Avatar
don e.
4/14/2022 - Google

Very professional and very thorough. Made my first lease pretty painless overall. If you’re in the market, stop in and ask for Keith 👍

Eunice L. Avatar
Eunice L.
4/14/2022 - Google

Becky is always a pleasure to work with on the service department. She got me in fast for service when I needed my winter tires off to get my seasonal tires back on. Thank you for the great customer service.

Rebecca D. Avatar
Rebecca D.
4/14/2022 - Google

Friendly and efficient. Didn't take the rubber runners on the roof off as I had requested. I left behind a Dunkin Donuts white iced tea tumbler and called to see if anyone found it. I still haven't heard back from them.

Chris N. Avatar
Chris N.
4/06/2022 - Google

Friendly, helpful and fast service!!

Richard A. Avatar
Richard A.
4/01/2022 - Google

I arrived on time and the service staff was quick, coordinated and ready to go... the 4 hour estimated turnaround time ended up only being 2.5 hours. Great! Especially since i had to wait being from out of town... excellent waiting area for doing work as well...ThanksRick AshtonFurmano Foods

Mark W. Avatar
Mark W.
4/01/2022 - Google

Working with Ty this morning was a good experience. He was very kind and respectful. He was upbeat, friendly, helpful and efficient. There was no rudeness or pressure that you expect while car shopping. He sent us out the door with a pretty sweet ride. Nice work Ty!

ryan s. Avatar
ryan s.
3/31/2022 - Google

Nick made it as easy as possibly to get the car we desired to fit our likes and budget. He didn’t everything to get us in a perfect fit!

walt c. Avatar
walt c.
3/31/2022 - Google

Very good service

Tony R. Avatar
Tony R.
3/22/2022 - Google

Just bought a new Tundra. The salesman ( Tom Berardi ) took the time to find me what I was looking for. The whole process was smooth and fair. Would buy from Him again.

Jane Q. Avatar
Jane Q.
3/19/2022 - Google

Prompt and courteous service.

Maryjo A. Avatar
Maryjo A.
3/09/2022 - Google

Very happy with my appointment

Fred Avatar
Fred
3/05/2022 - CarGurus

With in hours I was contacted with a follow up by a salesperson Matt Sellers. Met him next day and closed the deal/order (vehicle I inbound, not in stock) so far outstanding service and knowledge of product.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 49
  • >