Our Customers Reviews | Preston Toyota of New Castle
Google Reviews
4.8
1041 Reviews
5
964
4
26
3
5
2
5
1
41
724-948-0747 Now Closed

REVIEWS

4.8
1010 reviews
5
943
4
19
3
5
2
4
1
39
Ed T. Avatar
Ed T.
9/13/2022 - Google

I had a nail in my tire and ((Becky) at Preston was able to get me in a tight schedule for that day and have it fixed within hours! Thank you!

Braniganc L. Avatar
Braniganc L.
9/12/2022 - Facebook

Great deal. Great staff. All around great experience!!!

Lori H. Avatar
Lori H.
9/09/2022 - Facebook

They were Very appeasing.

Diane H. Avatar
Diane H.
9/08/2022 - Facebook

Once again, Dan in the service department was great! I thought I had to pay for my oil change today but I still had one left on my Toyota service agreement! Thank you Dan, for your honesty and integrity!

Nick Avatar
Nick
8/24/2022 - DealerRater

Daniel was a fantastic professional who does his job extremely well and very curations and friendly

Jody B. Avatar
Jody B.
8/09/2022 - Google

Matt was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to help me what I needed.

Mark L. Avatar
Mark L.
8/08/2022 - Google

Becky was great.

B A. Avatar
B A.
8/08/2022 - Google

Excellent service.

Alice K. Avatar
Alice K.
8/08/2022 - Google

Julie was amazing to work with through the entire process! She was my saving grace!

Melissa F. Avatar
Melissa F.
7/28/2022 - Facebook

Took awhile for someone to respond for the free service checkup. But we got it in and they were so nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend them. Becky was awesome to deal with in service

Craig T. Avatar
Craig T.
7/22/2022 - Facebook

Very nice people and an honest price.

Robert D. Avatar
Robert D.
5/13/2022 - Google

Julie was great!

Denny W. Avatar
Denny W.
5/13/2022 - Google

They staff in the service depth was very kind and respectful. Also very fast. I will return.

Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
5/05/2022 - Google

Rick Ferarri is an outstanding salesman. From the initial phone call to the final sale, he did everything he could to ensure we had a pleasant buying experience. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend giving Rick a call. His integrity, knowledge, and kindness will shine through.

Barry D. Avatar
Barry D.
5/05/2022 - Google

Great service

arthur b. Avatar
arthur b.
4/30/2022 - Google

Good people fast service

Jody Avatar
Jody
4/29/2022 - Google

All of my interactions with the employees at Preston have been positive and professional. They're the best dealership around.

Jeff B. Avatar
Jeff B.
4/29/2022 - Google

This dealership was amazing from start to finish. My salesman Nick was wonderful. I plan on buying my cars and trucks from him.

erica t. Avatar
erica t.
4/18/2022 - Google

Thanks to Becky and the Preston Toyota team for working diligently to fix a recurring problem on my car. Becky made it easy to work around my busy schedule and the problem was finally resolved! Great team, great customer service! Highly recommend!

Len S. Avatar
Len S.
4/14/2022 - Google

I am very pleased with the friendly, courtesy of the staff. The waiting room is always clean.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 50
  • >