REVIEWS

4.8
481 reviews
5
452
4
7
3
1
2
3
1
18
Jacob W. Avatar
Jacob W.
11/23/2020 - Google

Best deals around for new Toyotas would recommend to anyone!!!

Jason G. Avatar
Jason G.
11/23/2020 - Google

Not big on taking time for posting reviews, but this was the only great experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!!! See Matt Sellers he was awesome not the usual used car salesmen! 😂 he goes above and beyond at Preston . Thanks Matt

Tina W. Avatar
Tina W.
11/22/2020 - Google

I have been going to Preston Toyota and Preston Jeep for over 5 years now. And each time I’m there it’s a good experience. Whether its for sales or service, the customer service is awesome 👏. Special thanks and kudos to Wally and Joe in Sales, I love my new 2021 Toyota Camry. Thanks again!!

Diana R. Avatar
Diana R.
11/21/2020 - Google

Matthew Sellers was great. Super helpful getting us into a new lease!

Brandon B. Avatar
Brandon B.
11/17/2020 - Google

This was the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Alison Brown was fantastic to deal with. I was able to do everything over email prior to going to the dealership. I will buy my next car from there.

Sam S. Avatar
Sam S.
11/17/2020 - Google

We came in to look at a Tacoma and are very happy that we were offered a wonderful deal! Our salesman Rick was very energetic and happy to help us! We would definitely recommend Preston Toyota!

lexi m. Avatar
lexi m.
11/17/2020 - Google

Joe trocci was great to talk to and helped me buying my moms and my vehicle!

Amanda A. Avatar
Amanda A.
11/17/2020 - Google

Ask for Rick he's the absolute BEST!!!!!

Danielle D. Avatar
Danielle D.
11/17/2020 - Google

Best experience one could ask for; picked up my new 2021 RAV4 seamlessly because of Ricky. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Perfect color and service. Thank you!

rox Avatar
rox
11/12/2020 - DealerRater

"Rick Ferrari was our salesman and he was with us every..." Rick Ferrari was our salesman and he was with us every step of the way until we got the deal we wanted. He really came through for us when he had our vehicle delivered to our front door the next morning and we live almost 100 miles away!!! unbelievable!! He is a true salesman, and the rest of the staff were great too!! the truck is wonderful!! thank you

Alice Avatar
Alice
11/10/2020 - Google

We just purchased a gently used 2020 Toyota Corolla today, and Matthew Sellers is very motivated to help you find the car you love! He's very informative about the specs on their vehicles, and covers details on the vehicle that you wouldn't normally think of. We appreciate his hard work and fun personality ☺️

Ty G. Avatar
Ty G.
11/10/2020 - Google

Matt Sellers and the staff at Preston Toyota of New Castle were wonderful. Matt provided exceptional service to our family as we were looking to upgrade my wife's vehicle. He gave us a phenomenal deal, highlighted all of the great features on the vehicles we were looking at, and made the entire process a breeze from start to finish.

Anthony R. Avatar
Anthony R.
11/10/2020 - Google

Excellent overall experience dealing with Ravy and Rick!

emily b. Avatar
emily b.
11/10/2020 - Google

Rick was great to work with and didn't pressure us into buying. They even washed my prius while we waited for my husband to do paperwork on his new truck.

Edward B. Avatar
Edward B.
11/10/2020 - Google

Rick treated us fantastic and made the process quick and easy over the phone! Only had stop in and sign the papers and our new Highlander was ready to go!

Alice Avatar
Alice
11/07/2020 - Google

We just purchased a gently used 2020 Toyota Corolla today, and Matthew Sellers is very motivated to help you find the car you love! He's very informative about the specs on their vehicles, and covers details on the vehicle that you wouldn't normally think of. We appreciate his hard work and fun personality ☺️

Ty G. Avatar
Ty G.
11/07/2020 - Google

Matt Sellers and the staff at Preston Toyota of New Castle were wonderful. Matt provided exceptional service to our family as we were looking to upgrade my wife's vehicle. He gave us a phenomenal deal, highlighted all of the great features on the vehicles we were looking at, and made the entire process a breeze from start to finish.

linda g. Avatar
linda g.
11/06/2020 - Google

Came from Erie for one heck of a deal and service! Highly recommend! Ask for Matthew like me! You won’t go wrong!

Anthony R. Avatar
Anthony R.
11/04/2020 - Google

Excellent overall experience dealing with Ravy and Rick!

emily b. Avatar
emily b.
11/04/2020 - Google

Rick was great to work with and didn't pressure us into buying. They even washed my prius while we waited for my husband to do paperwork on his new truck.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 28
  • >