REVIEWS

4.8
858 reviews
5
808
4
9
3
4
2
3
1
34
Don C. Avatar
Don C.
5/07/2021 - Google

Was a very good experience . Rick and Walt were very helpful andcourteous. Thanks for making it easy . I will enjoy the new car.

Robin B. Avatar
Robin B.
5/07/2021 - Google

I leased a 2021 Toyota Highlander and could not have received better service. Rick was my salesman and was great at getting me the best deal. I spent very little time at the dealership and was given the best service while I was there. Thanks you for being so kind and efficient with my leasing experience at Preston Toyota!

pete m. Avatar
pete m.
5/06/2021 - Google

This is my second time purchasing from Preston Toyota of New Castle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially salesman Matt Sellers. He got me into a brand new vehicle with no hassle or run around whatsoever, and was very easy to work with. Thanks, Matt!!

S M. Avatar
S M.
5/06/2021 - Google

Rick F. took care of us today, listened to our needs and found the best fit within our budget. He didn't jerk us around and wasn't pushy. Thanks so very much for treating us right. We will send people your way for sure.

ronald j. Avatar
ronald j.
5/04/2021 - Google

Never heard of Preston Toyota before but they had a used Rav Hybrid that we were looking for at a price truecar said was $800 below there price. We live near Cleveland, Ohio and had to drive 90 minutes to get to their Pennsylvania location but it was well worth it. Nice dealership and our salesman Matthew, was knowledgeable, professional and low pressure. They have a no haggle price and I found that refreshing. We bought a 2018 Rav Hybrid, low mileage beauty for $800 under true car value. I highly recommend Preston Toyota and Matthew in particular.

Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
5/03/2021 - Google

Awesome experience again. 2nd time I’ve leased from Rick. Awesome guy with awesome deals.

Pamela C. Avatar
Pamela C.
5/01/2021 - Google

Love my new Toyota Venza!! Thank you Rick!! The staff is very friendly and easy to work with!! Thanks again!!

Thomas S. Avatar
Thomas S.
4/20/2021 - Google

Ali brown and rick were great literally best customer service around highly recommended

Roxanne K. Avatar
Roxanne K.
4/18/2021 - Google

This was my first time leasing a car and doing business with Preston. Rick was my salesman, and he did an amazing job! Showed me everything I wanted to see and had Allison run numbers to streamline my search, so nobody was wasting time. He was very upfront and informative and didn't try to pressure me into a sale or something that I couldn't afford. All of the staff was super friendly and treated us like family. I can't say enough about the customer service. What a fantastic experience!!

Alex K. Avatar
Alex K.
4/17/2021 - Google

Rick Ferrari treats you like family. Great experience!

Melissa B. Avatar
Melissa B.
4/16/2021 - Google

Amazing the best experience I've had so far buying a vehicle thanks for all your help Rick. I appreciate it was in an out just like that!!!!

Beth M. Avatar
Beth M.
4/16/2021 - Google

We couldn’t be happier with Ricky Ferrari and Preston Toyota in New Castle! We have been customers since 2005! We just parted with our beloved 16 year old Scion for a brand new, beautiful Toyota Camry!! Thank you Ricky and Ravi for helping us with this transition. It took a lot of convincing for Darin to give up his Scion but I know this Camry will be his new love.

Sarah H. Avatar
Sarah H.
4/09/2021 - Google

Matthew Sellers was excellent !!!

Cody P. Avatar
Cody P.
4/08/2021 - Google

Joe Trocci and the crew at Preston Toyota rock! Joe worked hard to make sure I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. The other staff in the showroom are incredible as well. While Joe took care of the final paperwork, Tyrique Johnson helped me pair my phone to Apple Car Play and Nick with the detailing crew made the truck shine inside and out! All around great experience. 10/10

Marissa M. Avatar
Marissa M.
4/01/2021 - Google

Matthew Sellers is amazing! Very helpful! Friendly!

Morgan W. Avatar
Morgan W.
3/23/2021 - Google

After looking at many local dealerships and talking with multiple salespeople, I chose this location to purchase my new car. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful. Rick was my salesperson, and he was fantastic. I was given all of the information I was looking for and got my questions answered quickly. This was my first time buying a new car from a dealership, and my experience was wonderful. 10/10 recommend working with Preston Toyota of New Castle.

Irene H. Avatar
Irene H.
3/21/2021 - Facebook

Went to look at a truck we liked online and ended up driving away a few hours with a new to us truck. Matthew Sellers made the process smooth and painless. Excellent customer service and definitely recommend!

Guru9TD626 Avatar
Guru9TD626
3/21/2021 - CarGurus

Dealer provided information in timely manner

Alfred T. Avatar
Alfred T.
3/18/2021 - Google

After much research, on October 1, 2020 I drove 124 miles to Preston Toyota and drove home with a 2020 1974 TRD truck. Prior to going to Preston Toyota I communicated with Rick Ferrari. Rick gave me additional information abouth the vehicle that I found online. He asked numerous question about the vehicle that i planned to trade. After all my inquiries were satisfied my wife and I decided to make the two hour trek to New Castle. When we arrived Rick greeted us with a smile, showed us the truck. Our experience with Preston Toyota and Rick Ferrari was professional and pleasant. The drive was well worth it. As mentioned earlier I made this purchase in October 2020 and I intentionally waited until March 17, 2021 to post this review. I didn't was to be too hasty after purchasing a new truck. Service after the sale is not always the same as service at the time of the sale. I'm here to leave a review to let all know that the service after the sale was consistently pleasurable. Even with the final paperwork the finance manager, Anthony Jafelice, was very nice and understanding. A very nice experience with this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics just satisfaction. Thanks Preston Toyota

A D. Avatar
A D.
3/18/2021 - Google

We had a great experience at Preston Toyota of New Castle. Our salesman Rick Ferrari was so helpful and easy to work with. My husband and I absolutely love our Toyota Tacoma and would highly recommend this dealership!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 45
  • >