Our Customers Reviews | Preston Toyota of New Castle
Google Reviews
4.8
898 Reviews
5
842
4
17
3
6
2
2
1
31
724-948-0747 Now Closed

REVIEWS

4.8
1052 reviews
5
978
4
21
3
7
2
5
1
41
Donna B. Avatar
Donna B.
1/18/2023 - Google

Very nice, excellent service.

scott h. Avatar
scott h.
1/15/2023 - Google

Great quick service.

Leslie S. Avatar
Leslie S.
1/14/2023 - Google

Salesman was very knowledgeable and nice.He was very easy to work with .We had a great experience. Would not hesitate to shop here again.

Frank L. Avatar
Frank L.
1/12/2023 - Google

Becky Coates is a very good service manager always has the customers best interest in mind

Shelly B. Avatar
Shelly B.
1/12/2023 - Google

Becky and crew are fabulous!!

Gwen Avatar
Gwen
1/11/2023 - Google

Laura and Ty were wonderful to Deal with - Very Straightforward and Professional - Tempered with a sense of humor - Laura Located the Exact Vehicle we were Interested in and was Persistent and Prompt in Doing so!! Excellent Communication - Available and Easy to Reach to answer our Questions and Concerns!! Fantastic Customer Service!!! Many Thanks!

Jeff M. Avatar
Jeff M.
1/11/2023 - Google

We ended up at Preston Toyota when our tire blew out on New Years Day and they were the closest dealer to our location. Although not a regular client, Becky handled our situation with the utmost courtesy and service. If you’re in the New Castle, PA area, make Preston Toyota your service center!

Guru99M8Y2 Avatar
Guru99M8Y2
1/09/2023 - CarGurus

Nice people

terrypenwell Avatar
terrypenwell
12/20/2022 - DealerRater

Great service they were very Good service and nice i like the service very nice

chri5s Avatar
chri5s
12/16/2022 - DealerRater

Friendly with great service and good communication via text and phone. Always return car cleaned and aren’t always trying to upsell a service.

Tony R. Avatar
Tony R.
12/08/2022 - Facebook

have had two routine service appointments. Both times the vehicle was taken in and the service was done on time and in a timely manner. They have treated me right and I would buy there again

Mark K. Avatar
Mark K.
12/01/2022 - Google

Very attentive service. Appointment times were reasonable. Comfortable waiting area with coffee.

Paul B. Avatar
Paul B.
11/30/2022 - Google

Dedicated to terrific customer service displayed by each staff member...your business "matters" to their team!!

Mallory M. Avatar
Mallory M.
11/29/2022 - Google

I had a great experience with Preston Toyota, particularly Zach was very helpful with our sale, even communicating with me and answering my many (many!) questions before I purchased the vehicle. I’ve been searching for this particular vehicle for many months and I happened to find one at Preston Toyota. I am living in NC and there were some unexpected issues after I had driven up to PA, but Zach helped me all through those issues at the dealership. I really love this vehicle, too. While I do wish that the out-of-state buyer requirements had been communicated to me before I drove to PA from NC, the buying process was still very efficient and painless. Definitely would recommend Preston Toyota in the future!

Gene R. Avatar
Gene R.
11/28/2022 - Google

But my vehicle from Preston in Ohio, but I need a PA inspection. The guys at Preston Toyota and Newcastle took good care of me. Thank you.

Suelou Avatar
Suelou
11/14/2022 - DealerRater

Danielle made our trip for a check up very stress free and completed quickly. Everyone was so friendly.

Robert M. Avatar
Robert M.
11/06/2022 - Facebook

Polite, professional and a fair deal

Greg F. Avatar
Greg F.
10/31/2022 - Facebook

Everyone was very courteous and helpful, got a great deal. It was a very positive experience

Kathy B. Avatar
Kathy B.
10/27/2022 - Google

Honest and thorough. Very kind employees.

ronald l. Avatar
ronald l.
10/16/2022 - Google

Top notch!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 51
  • >